Before Embarkation  

       1)     Welcome to new era of online digitization of the documentation.


2)      All the information should be filled under the supervision of school/ college authority.


3)       At the last school / college authority should declare the information.


4)       Please maintain the hard copy of duly filled pages.


5)       After successful submission of the information please Log Out.


6)       In case, if any column / row is not applicable then insert zero “0” digit (not character o)


7)       Please do not disclose your password. It is your secret.


8)       Please refer to the booklet link if you need help. Of course we are always there to assist.


9)       For more information and help please contact to 02382-258241, 258219,258570, 248083


10)    Information should not be reproduced without prior permission of “Secretary, Divisional Board, Latur”. 


11)     Please regularly visit the site and retain the updates.


12)    Your suggestions for betterment are highly solicited.

                                      Contact Details
    Name District    
    प्रा अमोल सांजेकर ९४२०७६९३०८ नांदेड जिल्हा    
    प्रा आहाळे म्याडम ९९२११०४४५३ उस्मानाबाद जिल्हा    
    प्रा सोनाली तोडकर ७७७५९०२६५७ लातूर जिल्हा    
    प्रा आशा मोहिते ८२७५४५४६९४ लातूर जिल्हा    
    डॉक्टर अजय महाजन ९४२२६१०५५५ विभागीय समन्वयक    
    मा.श्री. सचिन जगताप ९४२०७३७४८५ सहसचिव
(लातूर विभागीय मंडळ)
                          Click Here to fill the Information